Verse of the Day

Galatians 5:16But I say, walk by the Spirit, and you will not carry out the desire of the flesh.

Sunday AM Sermon

AM Sermon


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Category Speaker Date Length Hits
Sunday Sermon -- 2017-08-06 AM Sermon Doug McCelland Sunday, 06 August 2017 32:20 226
Sunday Sermon -- 2017-07-30 AM Sermon Doug McCelland Sunday, 30 July 2017 00:00 237
Sunday Sermon -- 2017-07-23 AM Sermon Tony Manley Sunday, 23 July 2017 39:00 261
Recipe AM Sermon Alex Jahay Sunday, 16 July 2017 21:32 262
Sunday Sermon -- 2017-07-09 AM Sermon Will Armagost Sunday, 09 July 2017 36:11 244
Sunday Sermon -- 2017-07-02 AM Sermon Will Armagost Sunday, 02 July 2017 46:34 264
Sunday Sermon -- 2017-06-25 AM Sermon Doug McCelland Sunday, 25 June 2017 27:21 240
Saved AM Sermon Rob Gray Sunday, 18 June 2017 30:24 257
Sunday Sermon -- 2017-06-11 AM Sermon Doug McCelland Sunday, 11 June 2017 31:13 241
Hotlines AM Sermon Joe Clark Sunday, 04 June 2017 29:50 258
Sunday Sermon -- 2017-05-28 AM Sermon Alex Jahay Sunday, 28 May 2017 36:20 264
Sunday Sermon -- 2017-05-21 AM Sermon Dean Crews Sunday, 21 May 2017 32:04 233
Mothers AM Sermon Alex Jahay Sunday, 14 May 2017 31:04 219
Sunday Sermon -- 2017-05-07 AM Sermon Will Armagost Sunday, 07 May 2017 40:39 263
God moves in mysterious ways AM Sermon Tony Manley Sunday, 30 April 2017 19:31 244
Back to the Beginning - Part 3 AM Sermon Tony Manley Sunday, 16 April 2017 34:14 193
Back to the Beginning - Part 2 AM Sermon Tony Manley Sunday, 09 April 2017 25:17 216
Back to the Beginning - Part 1 AM Sermon Tony Manley Sunday, 02 April 2017 35:50 211
Sanctification AM Sermon Rob Gray Sunday, 26 March 2017 28:14 232
Sunday Sermon -- 2017-03-19 AM Sermon Will Armagost Sunday, 19 March 2017 37:46 263