Verse of the Day

1 John 4:20-21If someone says, "I love God," and hates his brother, he is a liar; for the one who does not love his brother whom he has seen, cannot love God whom he has not seen. And this commandment we have from Him, that the one who loves God should love his brother also.

Sunday AM Sermon

AM Sermon


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Category Speaker Date Length Hits
Sunday Sermon 2017-03-12 AM Sermon Alex Jahay Sunday, 12 March 2017 39:05 258
Spiritual or Material AM Sermon Bob Gray Sunday, 05 March 2017 19:18 264
God Ruling Among the Nations AM Sermon Rob Gray Sunday, 26 February 2017 38:48 265
Sunday Sermon -- 2017-02-19 AM Sermon Will Armagost Sunday, 19 February 2017 33:31 257
To Infinity AM Sermon Joe Clark Sunday, 12 February 2017 00:00 329
What are the benefits of a small church? AM Sermon Alex Jahay Sunday, 05 February 2017 39:14 305
Sunday Sermon -- 2017-01-29 AM Sermon Will Armagost Sunday, 29 January 2017 26:09 320
Trying To Learn What is Pleasing to the Lord AM Sermon Rob Gray Sunday, 22 January 2017 25:41 259
Sunday Sermon -- 2017-01-15 AM Sermon Bob Gray Sunday, 15 January 2017 31:35 320
Sunday Sermon -- 2017-01-08 AM Sermon Will Armagost Sunday, 08 January 2017 24:58 310
Sunday Sermon -- 2017-01-01 AM Sermon Alex Jahay Sunday, 01 January 2017 36:35 315
Jesus Servant and Author of Servants AM Sermon Rob Gray Sunday, 25 December 2016 33:29 289
Sunday Sermon -- 2016-12-18 AM Sermon Alex Jahay Sunday, 18 December 2016 34:45 282
Love of Jesus - Recognizing His Voice AM Sermon Rob Gray Sunday, 11 December 2016 33:31 255
Forgiveness AM Sermon Will Armagost Sunday, 04 December 2016 22:06 303
Sunday Sermon -- 2016-11-27 AM Sermon Steve Jewitt Sunday, 27 November 2016 00:00 336
Sunday Sermon -- 2016-11-20 AM Sermon Alex Jahay Sunday, 20 November 2016 34:54 383
Sunday Sermon -- 2016-11-13 AM Sermon Rob Gray Sunday, 13 November 2016 00:00 427
Learning to think like God AM Sermon Alex Jahay Sunday, 06 November 2016 35:48 497
Sunday Sermon -- 2016-10-30 AM Sermon Bob Gray Sunday, 30 October 2016 29:26 513