Verse of the Day

1 John 4:20-21If someone says, "I love God," and hates his brother, he is a liar; for the one who does not love his brother whom he has seen, cannot love God whom he has not seen. And this commandment we have from Him, that the one who loves God should love his brother also.

Sunday AM Sermon

AM Sermon


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Category Speaker Date Length Hits
Sunday Sermon -- 2016-10-23 AM Sermon Will Armagost Sunday, 23 October 2016 35:31 482
Forbearance Key to Confict Resolution AM Sermon Rob Gray Sunday, 16 October 2016 00:00 405
Christian Olympics -- 2016-10-09 AM Sermon Joe Clark Sunday, 09 October 2016 23:56 487
Sunday Sermon -- 2016-10-02 AM Sermon Alex Jahay Sunday, 02 October 2016 31:53 468
Sunday Sermon -- 2016-06-19 AM Sermon Alex Jahay Sunday, 02 October 2016 44:27 231
Sunday Sermon -- 2016-09-25 AM Sermon Steve Jewitt Sunday, 25 September 2016 37:30 320
Root of Bitterness AM Sermon Rob Gray Sunday, 18 September 2016 22:57 405
Love AM Sermon Bob Gray Sunday, 11 September 2016 25:36 214
Sunday Sermon -- 2016-09-04 AM Sermon Alex Jahay Sunday, 04 September 2016 33:59 180
Sunday Sermon -- 2016-08-28 AM Sermon Will Armagost Sunday, 28 August 2016 24:00 202
Sunday Sermon -- 2016-08-21 AM Sermon Alex Jahay Sunday, 21 August 2016 29:14 173
Sunday Sermon -- 2016-08-14 AM Sermon Alex Jahay Sunday, 14 August 2016 31:50 160
Sunday Sermon -- 2016-08-07 AM Sermon Steve Jewitt Sunday, 07 August 2016 20:34 185
What a good name is AM Sermon Alex Jahay Sunday, 31 July 2016 41:56 164
Sunday Sermon -- 2016-07-24 AM Sermon Will Armagost Sunday, 24 July 2016 36:15 163
Integrity AM Sermon Alex Jahay Sunday, 17 July 2016 38:52 139
Preservation Of God's Word Jesus and Apostles View of OT Scriptures AM Sermon Rob Gray Sunday, 10 July 2016 33:07 160
Sunday Sermon -- 2016-07-03 AM Sermon Alex Jahay Sunday, 03 July 2016 33:09 130
Sunday Sermon -- 2016-06-26 AM Sermon Joe Clark Sunday, 26 June 2016 30:16 155
Judgement of God AM Sermon Rob Gray Sunday, 12 June 2016 43:51 146