Colbert Media Center

Speakers

Topics of general interest.

Loading Player...

Video Audio
Title Category Scripture Speaker Date Length Hits
Sunday Sermon -- 2017-12-10 AM Sermon Alex Jahay Sunday, 10 December 2017 47:02 17
Don't Go To Church AM Sermon Joe Clark Sunday, 03 December 2017 22:34 26
Sunday Sermon -- 2017-11-26 AM Sermon Will Armagost Saturday, 02 December 2017 30:35 46
Sunday Sermon -- 2017-11-19 AM Sermon Rob Gray Sunday, 19 November 2017 27:14 48
Sunday Sermon -- 2017-11-12 AM Sermon Alex Jahay Sunday, 12 November 2017 34:13 82
God's Not Dead AM Sermon Will Armagost Sunday, 05 November 2017 27:08 63
Net Worth AM Sermon Joe Clark Sunday, 29 October 2017 19:55 77
The Difference Between church of Christ and Denominations AM Sermon Rob Gray Sunday, 22 October 2017 36:38 84
Sunday Sermon -- 2017-10-08 Sunday Will Armagost Sunday, 08 October 2017 37:50 127
Sunday Sermon -- 2017-10-01 AM Sermon Alex Jahay Sunday, 01 October 2017 29:07 140
Overcoming Discouragement AM Sermon Rob Gray Sunday, 24 September 2017 44:43 150
The Good, The Bad, and The Ugly AM Sermon Joe Clark Sunday, 17 September 2017 18:51 157
Sunday Sermon -- 2017-09-10 AM Sermon Will Armagost Sunday, 10 September 2017 32:16 158
Sunday Sermon -- 2017-09-03 AM Sermon Will Armagost Sunday, 03 September 2017 25:13 191
Sunday Sermon -- 2017-08-27 AM Sermon Alex Jahay Sunday, 27 August 2017 33:48 184
Producing Fruit for God AM Sermon Rob Gray Sunday, 13 August 2017 00:00 192
Recipe AM Sermon Alex Jahay Sunday, 16 July 2017 21:32 236
Sunday Sermon -- 2017-07-09 AM Sermon Will Armagost Sunday, 09 July 2017 36:11 222
Sunday Sermon -- 2017-07-02 AM Sermon Will Armagost Sunday, 02 July 2017 46:34 243
Saved AM Sermon Rob Gray Sunday, 18 June 2017 30:24 234

Reading Plan Subscription

Name
E-mail
Bible Version
Reading Plan
Send Reading Plan Email?
Send Verse of the Day Email?
Reading Plan Start Date
Address
16205 N. Yale Rd. Colbert, WA 99005
Phone
(509) 238-2924