Colbert Media Center

Sunday AM Sermon

AM Sermon


Loading Player...

Video Audio
Title Category Speaker Date Length Hits
Saved AM Sermon Rob Gray Sunday, 18 June 2017 30:24 213
Sunday Sermon -- 2017-06-11 AM Sermon Doug McCelland Sunday, 11 June 2017 31:13 211
Hotlines AM Sermon Joe Clark Sunday, 04 June 2017 29:50 220
Sunday Sermon -- 2017-05-28 AM Sermon Alex Jahay Sunday, 28 May 2017 36:20 228
Sunday Sermon -- 2017-05-21 AM Sermon Dean Crews Sunday, 21 May 2017 32:04 208
Mothers AM Sermon Alex Jahay Sunday, 14 May 2017 31:04 190
Sunday Sermon -- 2017-05-07 AM Sermon Will Armagost Sunday, 07 May 2017 40:39 229
God moves in mysterious ways AM Sermon Tony Manley Sunday, 30 April 2017 19:31 212
Back to the Beginning - Part 3 AM Sermon Tony Manley Sunday, 16 April 2017 34:14 169
Back to the Beginning - Part 2 AM Sermon Tony Manley Sunday, 09 April 2017 25:17 190
Back to the Beginning - Part 1 AM Sermon Tony Manley Sunday, 02 April 2017 35:50 191
Sanctification AM Sermon Rob Gray Sunday, 26 March 2017 28:14 205
Sunday Sermon -- 2017-03-19 AM Sermon Will Armagost Sunday, 19 March 2017 37:46 232
Sunday Sermon 2017-03-12 AM Sermon Alex Jahay Sunday, 12 March 2017 39:05 232
Spiritual or Material AM Sermon Bob Gray Sunday, 05 March 2017 19:18 238
God Ruling Among the Nations AM Sermon Rob Gray Sunday, 26 February 2017 38:48 237
Sunday Sermon -- 2017-02-19 AM Sermon Will Armagost Sunday, 19 February 2017 33:31 224
To Infinity AM Sermon Joe Clark Sunday, 12 February 2017 00:00 295
What are the benefits of a small church? AM Sermon Alex Jahay Sunday, 05 February 2017 39:14 279
Sunday Sermon -- 2017-01-29 AM Sermon Will Armagost Sunday, 29 January 2017 26:09 288

Reading Plan Subscription

Name
E-mail
Bible Version
Reading Plan
Send Reading Plan Email?
Send Verse of the Day Email?
Reading Plan Start Date
Address
16205 N. Yale Rd. Colbert, WA 99005
Phone
(509) 238-2924