Colbert Media Center

Sunday AM Sermon

AM Sermon


Loading Player...

Video Audio
Title Category Speaker Date Length Hits
God moves in mysterious ways AM Sermon Tony Manley Sunday, 30 April 2017 19:31 190
Back to the Beginning - Part 3 AM Sermon Tony Manley Sunday, 16 April 2017 34:14 153
Back to the Beginning - Part 2 AM Sermon Tony Manley Sunday, 09 April 2017 25:17 172
Back to the Beginning - Part 1 AM Sermon Tony Manley Sunday, 02 April 2017 35:50 177
Sanctification AM Sermon Rob Gray Sunday, 26 March 2017 28:14 180
Sunday Sermon -- 2017-03-19 AM Sermon Will Armagost Sunday, 19 March 2017 37:46 206
Sunday Sermon 2017-03-12 AM Sermon Alex Jahay Sunday, 12 March 2017 39:05 208
Spiritual or Material AM Sermon Bob Gray Sunday, 05 March 2017 19:18 210
God Ruling Among the Nations AM Sermon Rob Gray Sunday, 26 February 2017 38:48 213
Sunday Sermon -- 2017-02-19 AM Sermon Will Armagost Sunday, 19 February 2017 33:31 198
To Infinity AM Sermon Joe Clark Sunday, 12 February 2017 00:00 262
What are the benefits of a small church? AM Sermon Alex Jahay Sunday, 05 February 2017 39:14 253
Sunday Sermon -- 2017-01-29 AM Sermon Will Armagost Sunday, 29 January 2017 26:09 262
Trying To Learn What is Pleasing to the Lord AM Sermon Rob Gray Sunday, 22 January 2017 25:41 205
Sunday Sermon -- 2017-01-15 AM Sermon Bob Gray Sunday, 15 January 2017 31:35 269
Sunday Sermon -- 2017-01-08 AM Sermon Will Armagost Sunday, 08 January 2017 24:58 256
Sunday Sermon -- 2017-01-01 AM Sermon Alex Jahay Sunday, 01 January 2017 36:35 262
Jesus Servant and Author of Servants AM Sermon Rob Gray Sunday, 25 December 2016 33:29 233
Sunday Sermon -- 2016-12-18 AM Sermon Alex Jahay Sunday, 18 December 2016 34:45 229
Love of Jesus - Recognizing His Voice AM Sermon Rob Gray Sunday, 11 December 2016 33:31 201

Reading Plan Subscription

Name
E-mail
Bible Version
Reading Plan
Send Reading Plan Email?
Send Verse of the Day Email?
Reading Plan Start Date
Address
16205 N. Yale Rd. Colbert, WA 99005
Phone
(509) 238-2924