Colbert Media Center

Sunday AM Sermon

AM Sermon


Loading Player...

Video Audio
Title Category Speaker Date Length Hits
Sunday Sermon -- 2017-01-15 AM Sermon Bob Gray Sunday, 15 January 2017 31:35 296
Sunday Sermon -- 2017-01-08 AM Sermon Will Armagost Sunday, 08 January 2017 24:58 279
Sunday Sermon -- 2017-01-01 AM Sermon Alex Jahay Sunday, 01 January 2017 36:35 288
Jesus Servant and Author of Servants AM Sermon Rob Gray Sunday, 25 December 2016 33:29 257
Sunday Sermon -- 2016-12-18 AM Sermon Alex Jahay Sunday, 18 December 2016 34:45 250
Love of Jesus - Recognizing His Voice AM Sermon Rob Gray Sunday, 11 December 2016 33:31 225
Forgiveness AM Sermon Will Armagost Sunday, 04 December 2016 22:06 272
Sunday Sermon -- 2016-11-27 AM Sermon Steve Jewitt Sunday, 27 November 2016 00:00 309
Sunday Sermon -- 2016-11-20 AM Sermon Alex Jahay Sunday, 20 November 2016 34:54 353
Sunday Sermon -- 2016-11-13 AM Sermon Rob Gray Sunday, 13 November 2016 00:00 399
Learning to think like God AM Sermon Alex Jahay Sunday, 06 November 2016 35:48 467
Sunday Sermon -- 2016-10-30 AM Sermon Bob Gray Sunday, 30 October 2016 29:26 488
Sunday Sermon -- 2016-10-23 AM Sermon Will Armagost Sunday, 23 October 2016 35:31 452
Forbearance Key to Confict Resolution AM Sermon Rob Gray Sunday, 16 October 2016 00:00 380
Christian Olympics -- 2016-10-09 AM Sermon Joe Clark Sunday, 09 October 2016 23:56 453
Sunday Sermon -- 2016-10-02 AM Sermon Alex Jahay Sunday, 02 October 2016 31:53 443
Sunday Sermon -- 2016-06-19 AM Sermon Alex Jahay Sunday, 02 October 2016 44:27 208
Sunday Sermon -- 2016-09-25 AM Sermon Steve Jewitt Sunday, 25 September 2016 37:30 296
Root of Bitterness AM Sermon Rob Gray Sunday, 18 September 2016 22:57 378
Love AM Sermon Bob Gray Sunday, 11 September 2016 25:36 191

Reading Plan Subscription

Name
E-mail
Bible Version
Reading Plan
Send Reading Plan Email?
Send Verse of the Day Email?
Reading Plan Start Date
Address
16205 N. Yale Rd. Colbert, WA 99005
Phone
(509) 238-2924