Verse of the Day

1 Peter 2:15-16For such is the will of God that by doing right you may silence the ignorance of foolish men. [Act] as free men, and do not use your freedom as a covering for evil, but [use it] as bondslaves of God.

Bible Reading

2 Corinthians 7-10

Sermon Archive

Filter media by:
Sun, Nov 11, 2018
Duration: 32 mins 15 secs
Sun, Nov 04, 2018
Duration: 30 mins 46 secs
Sun, Oct 28, 2018
Duration: 31 mins 2 secs
Sun, Oct 21, 2018
Duration: 35 mins 17 secs
Sun, Oct 14, 2018
Duration: 35 mins 41 secs
Sun, Oct 07, 2018
Duration: 41 mins 18 secs
Sun, Sep 30, 2018
Duration: 29 mins 28 secs
Sun, Sep 23, 2018
Duration: 39 mins 42 secs
Sun, Sep 16, 2018
Duration: 24 mins 16 secs
Sun, Sep 09, 2018
Duration: 29 mins 42 secs
Powered by: Preachitsuite