Meeting Times

Sunday Class 10:00 a.m.

Sunday Worship 11:00 a.m.

Sunday Discussion 2:00 p.m.

Sunday Ladies Class 2:00 p.m.

Wednesday Class 7:00 p.m.

Sermon Archive

Filter media by:
Sun, Nov 22, 2020
Duration: 24 mins 19 secs
Sun, Nov 15, 2020
Duration: 34 mins 11 secs
Sun, Nov 08, 2020
Duration: 26 mins 29 secs
Sun, Nov 01, 2020
Duration: 36 mins 19 secs
Sun, Oct 25, 2020
Duration: 37 mins 44 secs
Sun, Oct 18, 2020
Duration: 27 mins 30 secs
Sun, Oct 11, 2020
Duration: 29 mins 10 secs
Sun, Oct 04, 2020
Duration: 1 hr 21 mins 15 secs
Sun, Sep 27, 2020
Duration: 30 mins 26 secs
Sun, Sep 20, 2020
Duration: 42 mins 18 secs
Powered by: Preachitsuite