Meeting Times - During COVID (January)

Sunday Class 10:00 a.m.

Sunday Worship 11:00 a.m.

Wednesday Class 7:00 p.m.

Speakers

Latest sermons by
Sun, May 05, 2019
Duration: 29 mins 50 secs
Sun, Mar 31, 2019
Duration: 28 mins 3 secs
Sun, Feb 24, 2019
Duration: 37 mins 58 secs
Sun, Feb 17, 2019
Duration: 38 mins 52 secs
Sun, Feb 10, 2019
Duration: 42 mins 37 secs
Sun, Feb 03, 2019
Duration: 45 mins 32 secs
Sun, Jan 27, 2019
Duration: 21 mins 47 secs
Sun, Jan 20, 2019
Duration: 31 mins 2 secs
Sun, Jan 13, 2019
Duration: 38 mins 35 secs
Sun, Dec 23, 2018
Duration: 38 mins 24 secs
Powered by: Preachitsuite