Meeting Times

Sunday Class 10:00 a.m.

Sunday Worship 11:00 a.m.

Sunday Discussion 2:00 p.m.

Wednesday Ladies Class 6:00 p.m.

Wednesday Class 7:00 p.m.

Sunday AM Sermon

Filter media by:
Sun, Jul 21, 2019
Duration: 48 mins 55 secs
Sun, Jul 14, 2019
Duration: 34 mins 45 secs
Sun, Jul 07, 2019
Duration: 27 mins 36 secs
Sun, Jun 30, 2019
Duration: 29 mins 18 secs
Sun, Jun 23, 2019
Duration: 28 mins 56 secs
Sun, Jun 16, 2019
Duration: 31 mins 45 secs
Sun, Jun 09, 2019
Duration: 28 mins 23 secs
Sun, Jun 02, 2019
Duration: 39 mins 11 secs
Sun, May 26, 2019
Duration: 31 mins 36 secs
Sun, May 19, 2019
Duration: 41 mins 58 secs
Powered by: Preachitsuite