Meeting Times

Sunday Class 10:00 a.m.

Sunday Worship 11:00 a.m.

Sunday Discussion 2:00 p.m.

Sunday Ladies Class 2:00 p.m.

Wednesday Class 7:00 p.m.

Sunday AM Sermon

Filter media by:
Sun, Oct 25, 2020
Duration: 37 mins 44 secs
Sun, Oct 18, 2020
Duration: 27 mins 30 secs
Sun, Oct 11, 2020
Duration: 29 mins 10 secs
Sun, Oct 04, 2020
Duration: 1 hr 21 mins 15 secs
Sun, Sep 27, 2020
Duration: 30 mins 26 secs
Sun, Sep 20, 2020
Duration: 42 mins 18 secs
Sun, Sep 13, 2020
Duration: 31 mins 42 secs
Sun, Sep 06, 2020
Duration: 42 mins 18 secs
Sun, Aug 30, 2020
Duration: 1 hr 4 mins 47 secs
Sun, Aug 23, 2020
Duration: 39 mins 53 secs
Powered by: Preachitsuite