Latest sermons by
Sun, Oct 24, 2021
Duration: 51 mins 55 secs
Sun, Oct 10, 2021
Duration: 41 mins 28 secs
Sun, Oct 03, 2021
Sorry, but there is no recording this week. The graphics processor (GPU) for video and live streaming overheated and forced the computer into a reboot, which corrupted the recording.
Sun, Sep 26, 2021
Duration: 33 mins 49 secs
Sun, Sep 19, 2021
Duration: 29 mins 18 secs
Sun, Sep 12, 2021
Duration: 31 mins 20 secs
Sun, Sep 05, 2021
Duration: 34 mins 37 secs
Sun, Aug 22, 2021
Duration: 35 mins 31 secs
Sun, Aug 15, 2021
Duration: 41 mins 7 secs
Sun, Aug 08, 2021
Duration: 35 mins 4 secs
Powered by: Preachitsuite